top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Pinterest Basic Black

WINTER LOVE 2015

Give me winter or give me death!!! Well, when it comes to clothes anyway. This is my absolute favorite time of year for fashion. I live for all the black and dark colors, the richness, the chic, put together looks. It's the time of year when you can put on a fabulous red lip and get away with it! So I wanted to keep this blog post super simple and to the point. What are my favorite Winter 2015 trends. It was a long, long list so I decided to stick with clothing this time around because if I tried to include makeup and accessories, it would be boarderline insane.


So here ya go, my favorite Winter Trends of 2015! xoxo Be fabulous!

VELVET

MILITARY

PUNK

JERSEY DRESSES

HIGH SHINE

HEAD TO TOE SEQUINS


bottom of page